Starlight
Starlight Virtual Sessions

Starlight Virtual Sessions

Thank you for registering for our Starlight Families October Virtual Session! This month's event will be on Wednesday, October 12th with one session at 4 PM EST/1 PM PST and one at 7 PM EST/4 PM PST. When you click the Zoom link below, you will be directed to the waiting room and our staff will be able to admit you into the Virtual Session.